Contact Us

Sugar Medical, LLC (mailing address)

7305 Hancock Village Dr. #325
Chesterfield, VA 23832

customerservice@sugarmedical.com

1-888-522-2545 Monday thru Friday between the hours of 9:00 am and 4:00 pm EST. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Our office will be closed honoring the following holidays:

Saturday, January 1- New Year’s Eve
Friday April 15- Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 23 - Closes at noon
Thursday, November 24 and 25th - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 23 - Closes at Noon
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day